Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! 

Please include as much information as possible. Be sure to fill out the boxes with an asterisk. We'll get back to you with more information quickly. Feel free to call us at 1-800-998-8437 as well!
  • Sign up for the Candor Threads newsletter to receive special offers, news, helpful information, and more!

Our business hours:
9am – 5pm Mon-Fri
Chicago/Central time

Toll Free:
800-998-8437

Monique, Sales
monique@candorthreads.com

Sandra, Sales
sandra@candorthreads.com

Emmi, Logistics
emmi@candorthreads.com

Erik, Logistics
erik@candorthreads.com

April, Operations
april@candorthreads.com

Rhonda Kapp, CFO
rhonda@candorthreads.com

Becky Galvez, CEO

Address:
Candor Threads
2545 W Diversey Ave
Suite 230
Chicago, IL 60647