Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! 

Please include as much information as possible. Be sure to fill out the boxes with an asterisk. We'll get back to you with more information quickly. Feel free to call us at 1-800-998-8437 as well!
  • Sign up for the Candor Threads newsletter to receive special offers, news, helpful information, and more!
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our business hours:
9am – 5pm Mon-Thurs, 10am-5pm Fri
Chicago/Central time

We’re closed:
Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the Friday after, Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day

Toll Free Phone Number:
800-998-8437

Kristine, Customer Service
kristine@candorthreads.com

Katie, Customer Service
katie@candorthreads.com

Sandra, Business Development
sandra@candorthreads.com

Emmi, Logistics
emmi@candorthreads.com

Jinna, Logistics
jinna@candorthreads.com

Monique, Marketing
monique@candorthreads.com

April, Operations
april@candorthreads.com

Becky Galvez, CEO

Address:
Candor Threads
2545 W Diversey Ave
Suite 227
Chicago, IL 60647